top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureMadre Kohn

A Blog is Born

Updated: May 24, 2019

The idea of starting a blog have been in my mind for some time now. And here it is. A space where I will share ideas, tricks and hacks for a simplified and beautiful lifestyle, no matter your level of creativeness or budget.



 

I am Madre Kohn, graphic designer, painter and mom of 2 boys (one 10 years old and the other one 1.5 years old).


Making my space functional, livable and more beautiful by up-cycling and finding budget friendly solutions for decor, storage and interiors, is my passion.


Let's be honest - only few of us have seasonal interior revamp budgets. We got to do with what we have. And may be in a position to purchase a few items here and there. Some of us rent. Renting a place can limit possibilities when it comes to renovating. I know this all too well. But it does not have to limit our creativity!


I would love to share all my creations with you and possibly inspire you with my ideas.


Creativity is the way I share my soul with the world .

Welcome to my blog. Follow me on Instagram and Facebook to be notified of new posts. I can't wait to share creativity with you!


25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page